skip to main content
Header

Hatch Valley Public Schools
204 Hill St.
PO Box 790
Hatch, NM 87937

Receptionist: Carla Yaw
Phone: (575) 267-8200
Fax: (575)267-8202

Superintendent: Michael Chavez
Administrative Assistant: Elsa Ramirez
eramirez@hatchschools.net
(575) 267-8220

Director of Special Education: Debra L. Zamora
dlzamora@hatchschools.net
(575) 267-8291

Business Manager: Shelly Ortega
sortega@hatchschools.net
(575) 267-8204

219 E. Hill St., Hatch, NM 87937 | PO Box 790, Hatch, NM 87937 | Phone: (575) 267-8200 | Fax: (575) 267-8202
TThe Hatch Valley Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies or 504 questions: Michael Chavez – Superintendent - mchavez@hatchschools.net - PO Box 790 - 219 E. Hill St - Hatch, NM 87937 - 575-267-8200. Title IX
Questions Please Contact: Ben Trujillo - btrujillo@hatchschools.net - PO Box 790 - 170 E. Herrera - Hatch, NM 87937 - (575) 267-8230 | Resources for the Homeless: Selina Duran – sduran@hatchschools.net - P.O. Box 790- - 801 E. Herrera Rd - Hatch, NM 87937 -(575) 267-8274 | Migrant Liaison - Eulalio Mendoza - emendoza@hatchschools.net - 219 E. Hill St - Hatch, NM 87937 - (575) 267-8200